Change language :

Our team

We would like to thank our entire team for their excellent work.
Since 1995, their dedication and professionalism have allowed us to attain the highest levels of quality.

Our entire team is working together in order to provide you with a personalized service.

Department managers

Gilles Joanisse

Co-Owner and finance Director
gilles.joanisse@trappeafromage.com
819.243.6411
Poste 206

Mario Hébert

Co-Owner, Sales and Operation Director
mario.hebert@trappeafromage.com
819.243.6411
Poste 204

Muriel Chartrand

Financial Controller
muriel.chartrand@trappeafromage.com
819.243.6411
Poste 203

Patrick Lehoux

Chief
819.243.6411
Poste 207

Nathalie Mourgues

Senior Manager and Purchasing Manager
nathalie.mourgues@trappeafromage.com
819.243.6411
Poste 201

Syntia Begley

HACCP and quality control Manager
syntia.begley@trappeafromage.com
819.243.6411
Poste 209

Julie Villeneuve

Event and Communication Manager
julie.villeneuve@trappeafromage.com
819.243.6411
Poste 202

Factory

 819-243-6411
Poste 208

Alex Joanisse

Sales Representative
alex.joanisse@trappeafromage.com
819.243.6411
Poste 210